Wednesday , 21 March 2018
Breaking News

The Best FIFA Football Awards 2016 Ceremony Live Stream / FIFA Ballon D’or

Watch The Best FIFA Football Awards 2016 ceremony online live streaming on your device. The governing body of football, FIFA have made changes in its yearly based awards. From now onwards, The FIFA Ballon D’or is now called as “The Best FIFA Football Awards“. In 2010, FIFA merged their “World Player of the Year” award with France Football’s golden ball 2010, but now FIFA decided to set their own name awards. From 2010 to 2015, six awards have been award to players [Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo].

The Best FIFA Football Awards 2016 Live Stream

  • Ceremony: The Best FIFA Football Awards 2016
  • Date: 9 January 2017
  • Time: 18:30 [CET]
  • Venue: Zurich’s TPC Studios, Switzerland AG
  • Live Stream: Link

The away ceremony will begin at 6:30 pm [CET] at the TPC Studios [Technology and Production Center, Switzerland AG].

The Best FIFA Football Awards 2016 Live Stream

Awards to be awarded during “The Best FIFA Football Awards Ceremony”

There will be total of eight awards for each category including Best FIFA Men’s player and bets FIFA Women’s player.

  1. The Best FIFA Men’s Player
  2. The Best Fifa Women’s Player
  3. The Best Fifa Men’s Coach
  4. The Best Fifa Women’s Coach
  5. The Fifa Fair Play Award
  6. The Fifa Puskás Award
  7. The Fifa Fan Award
  8. Fifa Fifpro World11

Shortlists for each award

The Best FIFA Men’s Player

  • Cristiano Ronaldo [Portugal and Real Madrid]
  • Lionel Messi [Argentina and Barcelona]
  • Antonie Griezmann [France and Atletico Madrid]

Cristiano Ronaldo won the FIFA Ballon D’or 2016 award who is favorite to win this award also.

the best football awards 2016 live streaming

The Best FIFA Women’s Player

  • Carli Lloyd [United States and Houston Dash]
  • Marta [Brazil and Rosengard]
  • Melanie Behringer [Germany and Bayern Munich]

The Best FIFA Men’s Coach

  • Fernando Santos [Portugal]
  • Claudio Ranieri [Leicester City]
  • Zinedine Zidane [Real Madrid]

The Best FIFA Women’s Coach

  • Jill Ellis [United States]
  • Silva Neid [Germany]
  • Pia Sundhage [Sweden]

The FIFA Puskas Award

  • Marlone [Corinthians vs Cobresal, 2016 Copa Libertadores]

  • Daniuska Rodriguez [Venezuela vs Colombia, 2016 South American Under 17 Women’s Football Championship]

  • Mohd Faiz Subri [Pulau Pinang vs Pahang, 2016 Malaysian Super League]

The FIFA Fan Award

  • ADO Den Haag Supporters
  • Borussia Dortmund and Liverpool Supporters
  • Iceland Supporters

FIFA Fifpro World11

So watch The Best FIFA Football Awards and share this page with others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *