Friday , 27 April 2018
Breaking News

Real Madrid Vs Real Betis: What is its Indian Time, TV telecast channels?

Real Madrid vs Real Betis Indian time with TV telecast channels of La Liga upcoming match available here. Watch Real Madrid vs Betis live on television channel Sony Six in India. After hammering Real Betis by 1-6 in away game, Los Blancos looking for another clean sweep in return leg. This time, Santiago Bernabeu will be hosting the game. Beticos have won just one of last five fixtures which shows lack of consistency. Madrid on the hand claimed another win over Serie A team in Champions League. Here we are sharing Indian time and TV channels of this upcoming match of Spanish League. Just scroll down and find what you are looking for.

What is Indian time of Real Madrid vs Real Betis match?

Real Madrid vs Real Betis telecast in India

Competition La Liga 2016-17
Date 13 Mar 2017 [India]
Time 1:15 am [IST]
Venue Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Seating capacity 81,044 spectators
Home team Real Madrid
Away team Real Betis
Round 27th

Don’t miss: Real Madrid vs Real Betis live stream

Indian time and telecast channels: According to Indian Standard Time, Real Madrid vs Real Betis will begin at 1:15 am on 13th March 2017 [Monday]. Indian fans can watch this La Liga match on TV channels Sony Six SD, Sony Six HD etc. Given below is the list of Worldwide telecast channels.

Real Madrid vs Real Betis IST Time

What channels will provide live telecast of Real Madrid vs Real Betis?

  • Angola: Super Sport 3 Africa, Super Sport Maximo 3
  • Armenia: International, Setanta Sports Eurasia
  • Bahrain: beIN Sports Connect Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
  • Belarus:┬á International, Setanta Sports Eurasia
  • Bulgaria: Sport+ HD
  • Chile: ESPN 2 Latin America, ESPN Play, ESPN Play Latin America
  • Croatia: Sportklub 3 Croatia
  • Dominican Republic: ESPN 2 Caribbean, ESPN 2 Latin America
  • El Salvador: ESPN 2 Latin America, TDN
  • Gabon: Super Sport 12, Super Sport 3 Africa
  • Hungary: Sport 1 Hungary
  • India: Sony Six HD, Sony Six SD
  • Jamaica: ESPN 2 Caribbean
  • Lesotho: Super Sport 3 Africa, Super Sport 12
  • Malaysia: beIN Sports Malaysia
  • Martinique: ESPN 2 Caribbean
  • Monaco: beIN Sports 1
  • Nepal: Sony Six SD, Sony Six HD
  • Oman: beIN Sports Connect, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
  • Philippines: beIN Sports 2
  • Russia: Setanta Sports Eurasia
  • Slovakia: Digi Sport 3
  • Thailand: beIN Sports 2
  • Uganda: Super Sport 3 Africa, Super Sport 12
  • Uruguay: ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN 2 Latin America

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *