Wednesday , 21 March 2018
Breaking News

Real Madrid Vs Osasuna IST Time, TV Telecast Channels In India

Real Madrid vs Osasuna IST time with TV telecast channels of La Liga match. Indian timing and live broadcasting coverage on television of Osasuna vs Real Madrid. Hammering Osasuna in first leg of La Liga by 5-2 at home, it’s time for return leg. Los Blancos will have a trip to Osasuna for next domestic game against bottom team. It will also be a Champions League test for Zidane’s squad as UCL games will be played next week. Real Madrid got Napoli as their round of 16 rivals who are in just remarkable form. But before going to play UCL, they should focus on La Liga as their rivals Barcelona are not too far from them though they’ve played two less games.

Real Madrid Vs Osasuna IST Time In India

Real Madrid Vs Osasuna IST Time in India

Competition La Liga 2016-17
Date 12 Feb 2017 [India]
Time 1:15 am [IST]
Venue El Sadar
Seating capacity 18,761 spectators
Home team Osasuna
Away team Real Madrid
Round 22nd

Don’t miss: Real Madrid vs Osasuna live streaming

Indian time and telecast: According to Indian Standard Time, Osasuna vs Real Madrid will begin at 1:15 am on 12th February 2017. Indian fans can watch this game live on TV telecast channels on Sony Six SD / HD etc. Have a look on the Worldwide telecast channels list

Real Madrid Vs Osasuna TV Telecast Channels

Real Madrid Vs Osasuna telecast in India

  • Spain: Canal+ Partidazo
  • Armenia: Setanta Sports Eurasia, International
  • Bangladesh: Sony Six HD, Sony Six SD
  • Belgium: Eleven Belgium
  • Brazil: Fox Sports 1 Brasil
  • Chile: DIRECTV Sports Chile, DIRECTV Play Deportes
  • Curacao: DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
  • Egypt: beIN Sports Arabia 12 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3, beIN Sports Connect Arabia
  • Georgia: Setanta Sports Eurasia
  • Honduras: TDN
  • India: Sony Six HD, Sony Six SD
  • Italy: Fox Sports HD
  • Japan: DAZN Japan, WOWOW
  • Lithuania: International, Setanta Sports Eurasia
  • Morocco: beIN Sports Arabia 12 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3, beIN Sports Connect Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 17
  • Panama: TDN
  • Serbia: Sportklub 1 Serbia
  • Thailand: beIN Sports 2
  • Turkey: Idman TV
  • UAE: beIN Sports Arabia 17, beIN Sports Arabia 3, beIN Sports Arabia 12, beIN Sports Connect
  • Uruguay: DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV Play Deportes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *