Sunday , 30 April 2017
Breaking News

Real Madrid Vs Celta Vigo IST Time, TV Telecast Channels in India

Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo IST time with TV telecast channels in India for La Liga 2016-17 match. Indian time and broadcasting channels of Celta Vigo v Real Madrid available here. La Liga leaders will continue their campaign against Celta Vigo in match week 21 with second leg at Balaidos. Celta Vigo have already showed what they are capable of as they have knocked out Real Madrid from Copa Del Rey competition. Celticos are also performing good in La Liga as they are standing at 8th spot with 30 points in 20 games. In this return leg of La Liga, Celta will have home support that will be their biggest edge over Los Blancos.

Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo IST Time in India

Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo ist time in India

Competition La Liga 2016-17
Date 6 Feb 2017 [India]
Time 1:15 am [IST]
Venue Balaidos
Seating capacity 29,000 spectators
Home team Celta Vigo
Away team Real Madrid
Round 21st

Don’t miss: Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo live stream

Indian time: According to Indian Standard Time, Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo will begin at 1:15 am on 6th February 2017. Indian TV channels Sony Six SD, Sony Six HD will provide live coverage in India. Check out complete list of Worldwide telecast coverage below.

Real Madrid Vs Celta Vigo TV Telecast Channels

Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo telecast in India

  • Spain: Canal+ Partidazo
  • Andorra: beIN Sports 1
  • Armenia: beIN Sports 2 Australia, beIN Sports Connect Australia
  • Azerbaijan: Setanta Sports Eurasia, International, Idman TV
  • Benin: Super Sport 12 / 7
  • Burkina Faso: Super Sport 7 / 12
  • Costa Rica: TDN, ESPN Play Argentina, ESPN 2 Latin America
  • El Salvador: TDN, ESPN 2 Latin America
  • Ghana: Super Sport 12, Super Sport 7
  • Hong Kong: Now Sports 2
  • India: Sony Six SD, Sony Six HD
  • Israel: One Sport
  • Kenya: Super Sport 12, Super Sport 7
  • Malaysia: beIN Sports Malaysia
  • Mexico: TDN, ESPN 2 Latin America, Blue To Go Video Everywhere, ESPN Play Latin America
  • Nepal: Sony Six SD, Sony Six HD
  • Philippines: beIN Sports 2
  • Saint Lucia: ESPN 2 Caribbean
  • Sweden: Viasat Fotboll / HD, Viaplay Sweden
  • Ukraine: Futbol 1,
  • United States: fuboTV, beIN Sports en Espanol, beIN Sports USA, beIN Sports Connect
  • Uruguay: ESPN 2 Latin America, ESPN Play Latin America

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *