Friday , 27 April 2018
Breaking News

Real Madrid Vs Athletic Bilbao: What is its Indian Time, Telecast Channels In India ?

Real Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao Indian time with TV telecast channels in India of La Liga match. Here are the broadcasting channels with IST of Athletic Bilbao vs Real Madrid upcoming match. Los Blancos have a tough game ahead at San Mames where they’ll face Los Leones. Win against Real Betis at Santiago Bernabeu put Real Madrid on top of the table but this time it won’t be too easy. Rojiblancos are known for playing great game at home. Club manager Zinedine Zidane is likely to play Cristiano Ronaldo, Gareth Bale and Benzema in front of away fans. Athletic Club last visited Anoeta where they netted two goals against Real Sociedad without conceding. Let’s take a look on Indian time and broadcasting channels of this game over here.

At What Indian time Real Madrid Vs Athletic Bilbao will start?

Real Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao IST Time

Competition La Liga 2016-17
Date 18 Mar 2017 [India]
Time 8:45 pm
Venue San Mames
Seating capacity 53,289 spectators
Home team Athletic Bilbao
Away team Real Madrid
Round 28th

Don’t miss: Real Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao live streaming

Indian time and telecast channels: According to Indian Standard Time, Athletic Bilbao vs Real Madrid will start at 8:45 pm on 18th March 2017 [Saturday]. Indian fans can watch this game live on TV telecast channels Sony Six SD, Sony Six HD etc. Check out the list of Worldwide telecast channels of the game below.

Athletic Bilbao vs Real Madrid telecast in India

What are broadcasting channels of Real Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao?

  • Algeria: beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
  • Bangladesh: Sony Six SD / HD
  • Belarus: Setanta Sports Eurasia, International
  • Cameroon: Super Sport 7 / 12
  • Chile: DIRECTV Sports Chile, DIRECTV Play Deportes
  • Cyprus: PrimeTel 2
  • Ecuador:┬áDIRECTV Play Deportes, DIRECTV Sports Ecuador
  • Georgia: Setanta Sports Eurasia
  • Hungary: Sport 1 Hungary
  • India: Sony Six SD / HD
  • Japan: WOWOW, DAZN Japan
  • Jordan: beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
  • Mali: Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique, Super Sport 12
  • Nepal: Sony Six HD / SD
  • Nigeria: Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique, Super Sport 12
  • Panama: Sky HD, Sky Planeta Futbol
  • Rwanda: Super Sport 12, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
  • Slovenia: SportKlub 1 Slovenia
  • Sri Lanka: Sony Six SD / HD
  • Thailand: beIN Sports 2
  • Uganda: Super Sport 12
  • Uruguay: DIRECTV Play Deportes, DIRECTV Sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *