Saturday , 28 April 2018
Breaking News

Portugal Vs New Zealand IST [Indian Standard Time], TV Telecast In India

Fernando Santos’ squad need minimum of one point to play semi final round. Eliminated New Zealand have nothing to lose, but they can make create problems for Portugal. Get Indian time and broadcasting channels of Portugal Vs New Zealand right over here. Krestovsky stadium awaits last group B game between New Zealand and Portugal where both teams will face each other. First draw against Mexico made it quite difficult for Portugal, but recent victory against the hosts have brought back their confidence. Let’s see how far Portugal can go in their Confed Cup debut.

Portugal vs New Zealand Indian time

Portugal Vs New Zealand: At what Indian time it will begin?

Competition FIFA Confederations Cup 2017
Date 24 June 2017 [India]
Time 8:30 pm
Venue Krestovsky Stadium
Seating capacity 68,134 spectators
First team New Zealand
Away team Portugal
Round Group stage
Referee Mark Geiger [United States]

Don’t miss: Portugal vs New New Zealand live stream

Indian Time: According to Indian Standard Time, New Zealand vs Portugal will begin at 8:30 pm on 24th June 2017 [Saturday].

New Zealand Vs Portugal: On which Indian channel I can watch it?

Portugal vs New Zealand telecast in India

Indian TV channels Sony Six, Sony Six HD will provide live telecast coverage of the game. Check out the other broadcasting channels below

  • New Zealand: Sky Go NZ, Sky Sports 4
  • Portugal: RTP 1
  • Argentina: TyC Sports Argentina, DirecTV Play Deportes, TyC Sports Interior, Directv Sports
  • Australia: Optus Sport
  • Belgium: Play Sports 1, RTBF Auvio Direct
  • Canada: RDS Go, TSN Go, RDS 2, TSN 1
  • Chile: Directv Sports Chile, Directv Play Deportes
  • Finland: YLE Streaming
  • France: TMC, SFR Sport 1
  • Germany: ARD Das Erste, ORF TV Live Streaming, SRF zwei, ORF Sport Plus
  • Iceland: RUV
  • India: Sony Six / HD / Liv
  • Italy: Sky Calcio 2
  • Norway: NRK Live, NRK 2
  • Spain: Gol
  • Sweden: Kunskapskanalen, SVT Play
  • United Kingdom: ITV 4 UK
  • United States: Fox Soccer Match Pass, SiriusXM FC, Fox Sports 1 USA, Telemundo Deportes En Espanol, Fox Sports Go, fuboTV, NBC Universo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *