Friday , 27 April 2018
Breaking News

Portugal Vs Chile Indian Standard Time [IST], TV Telecast In India

Champions of Europe are to face Champions of South America on 28th June 2017. Cristiano Ronaldo and Alexis Sanchez will be against each other in the first Semi Final of Confederations Cup. Info about Indian time and TV telecast channels for Portugal vs Chile semi final game available here. Both teams were favorites to reach Semi Final, but who will go further, it is quite difficult to predict. The debutants of Confed Cup are to play against each other, but only one will make it to the final their debut season. So who is going? Time will tell. You continue your reading to know Indian time and telecast channels of this game.

Portugal Vs Chile Time in India

Portugal Vs Chile IST [Indian Standard Time]

Competition FIFA Confederations Cup 2017
Date 28 June 2017 [India]
Time 11:30 pm [IST]
Venue Kazan Arena, Kazan
Seating capacity 45,379 spectators
First team Portugal
Away team Chile
Round Semi Final

Don’t miss: Portugal Vs Chile Live Stream

Indian Time: According to Indian Standard Time, Portugal vs Chile will begin at 11:30 pm on 28th June 2017.

Portugal Vs Chile TV Telecast In India

Portugal vs Chile telecast in India

Broadcasting channels: Indian Sports channels Sony Six / HD / Liv and Ten 2 are the broadcasting channels of this game. So you can watch it live on any of these channels. Other please go through Worldwide telecast broadcasters.

  • Portugal: RTP 1
  • Chile: Mega, TVN, Directv Sports, Canal 13, Directv Play Deportes
  • Argentina: TyC Sports, Directv Play Deportes, TyC Sports Play, TyC Sports Interior
  • Australia: SBS One Australia, Optus Sport
  • Belgium: Sporza Live Streaming, La Deux, Play Sports 1, Ketnet, RTBF Auvio Direct
  • Brazil: Band, SporTV
  • Canada: TSN / 1 / 4 / Go
  • Croatia: HRT 2
  • Denmark: DR TV Live, DR 3
  • Finland: YLE Streaming, YLE TV2
  • France: SFR Sport 1, TMC
  • Germany: ORF TV Live Streaming, SRF zwei, ORF 1, ARD Das Erste
  • India: Sony / HD / Liv, Ten 2
  • Mexico: Sky Planeta Futbol, Univision TDN, Sky HD, TDN
  • Netherlands: NPO 3, Ketnet
  • Norway: NRK 2, NRK Live
  • Spain: Movistar+, Gol
  • United Kingdom: ITV 1 UK
  • United States: Fox Soccer Match Pass, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Fox Sports 1 USA, fuboTV, Telemundo, Fox Sports Go

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *