Wednesday , 9 May 2018
Breaking News

How to watch FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Online ?

Watch opening ceremony of FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 online live streaming in HD as here we are sharing a link that will help you to watch it live on fuboTV. The Mini World Cup is about to begin in Russia with a grand opening ceremony at Krestovsky Stadium. The preparations have been done and all team set to begin the Tournament of Champions. There will be dance, there will be music, there will be entertainment from the more than 1500 performers.

How to watch opening ceremony of 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup online ?

You can watch the opening ceremony of Confed Cup on fuboTV which is the official broadcast partner of FIFA.

All you need to do is just register yourself on fuboTV. Registration is free that allows you to use its free trial. After free trial, you can upgrade your fuboTV account that allows you to watch Football games of other competitions in high definition.

The opening ceremony of Confederations Cup 2017 is expected to begin around 4:00 pm on 17th June 2017 at Krestovsky Stadium. Performers will entertain audience with different performances representing each competing nation.

watch Confed Cup 2017 opening ceremony online

Host nation Russia will show their culture, colors, history and tradition during the opening ceremony. The ceremony is expected to run for about 30-45 minutes. Thereafter, hosts Russia and New Zealand will begin the competition with opening game.

Where to watch Confed Cup 2017 Opening Ceremony on TV ?

  1. Russia: Perviy Kanal, Match TV
  2. Argentina: TyC, DirecTV
  3. Australia: SBS, Optus Sport
  4. Austria: ORF
  5. Brazil: Globo, SporTV
  6. Georgia: GPB
  7. Hong Kong: LeSports
  8. India: Sony Six, Sony Liv, Ten 2
  9. Philippines: ABS-CBN
  10. Serbia: RTS
  11. Spain: Gol
  12. Sweden: SVT, TV4
  13. United Kingdom: ITV
  14. United States: Fox, FS1, Telemundo, Universo
  15. Uruguay: Monte Carlo TV, Canal 10

This Confederations Cup will be played between Russia, Germany, Portugal, Mexico, Chile, Australia, New Zealand and Cameroon. Russia, Portugal and Chile are making debut inĀ Confd Cup.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *