Friday , 27 April 2018
Breaking News

Germany Vs Mexico IST [Indian Standard Time], TV Telecast In India

World Champions Germany will take on against Gold Cup Winners Mexico in second semi final of Confed Cup 2017. Here you’ll get info about Germany vs Mexico Indian time and TV telecast channels in India. After topping Group B, Joachim Low’s side wants to play final. However, Mexico’s ambitions are same after finishing Group A at second spot. This is the fifth meeting of both teams in the history of Football. Germany and Mexico never lost a game at group stage, but one team will be failed to continue this run.

Germany vs Mexico Indian time telecast

Germany Vs Mexico: At what Indian Time it will start?

Competition FIFA Confederations Cup 2017
Date 29 June 2017 [India]
Time 11:30 pm [IST]
Venue Fisht Olympic Stadium
Seating capacity 47,659 spectators
First team Germany
Second team Mexico
Round Semi final
Referee Nestor Pitana [Argentina]

Don’t miss: Germany vs Mexico Live Stream

Indian Time: According to Indian Standard Time [IST], Germany vs Mexico will begin at 11:30 pm on 29th June 2017. Its GMT date and timing are 29 June, 6:00 pm respectively.

Germany Vs Mexico: Where I can watch it live on TV in India?

Telecast in India: Indian TV channels Sony Six, Sony Liv and Ten 2 are the broadcasting channels for Indian viewers. Others can go through the list of Worldwide broadcasters below.

  • Germany: ORF TV Live Streaming, ORF 1, SRF zwei, ARD Das Erste
  • Mexico: Sky HD, Sky Planeta Futbol, TDN, Univision TDN
  • Argentina: TyC Sports Play, TyC Sports Argentina, Directv Play Deportes, TyC Sports Interior
  • Australia: SBS One, Optus Sport, SBS Live Streaming
  • Belgium: La Deux, RTBF Auvio Direct
  • Canada: RDS, TSN 1 / 4 / Go, RDS Go
  • Denmark: DR TV Live, DR 3
  • Finland: YLE TV2, YLE Streaming
  • France: SFR Sport 1
  • Iceland: RUV
  • India: Sony Six SD / HD, Ten 2, Sony Liv
  • Italy: Sky Calcio 1, Sky Supercalcio HD, Sky Go Italia, Sky Sport 1 HD Italia
  • Mexico: Sky HD, Sky Planeta Futbol, TDN, Univision TDN
  • Netherlands: NPO 3
  • Norway: TV2 Zebra, TV2 Sumo
  • Portugal: RTP 1
  • Singapore: ABS-CBN Sports Action
  • Spain: Movistar+, Gol
  • Ukraine: Belarus 5
  • United Kingdom: ITV 1 UK
  • United States:¬†FOX Soccer Match Pass, fuboTV, Telemundo, Fox Sports GO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *