Tuesday , 21 February 2017
Breaking News

Germany Vs Italy Live Stream | Euro 2016 | Quarter Final

Germany Vs Italy live streaming information Euro 2016 quarter final match is available here. Watch GER Vs ITA online on your device and get match preview with head to head stats and timing in your country over here. World champions Germany are all set to face Italy for the second quarter final match of this edition’s Euro 2016. Both teams are in tremendous form, but only one will get a place for the semi final round.

Germany Vs Italy Live Stream Euro 2016

Germany Vs Italy Live Stream And Match Schedule

  • Date: 2 July 2016
  • Time: 9:00 pm [CET], 7:00 pm [GMT], 12:30 am [IST +1 day]
  • Venue: Nouveau Stade de Bordeaux
  • First team: Germany
  • Second team: Italy
  • Round: Semi final
  • Live telecast channels: beIN Sports, ESPN, ITV etc.
  • Live Stream: click here
  • Hashtag: #GERITA

Germany Vs Italy Quarter Final Match Preview

The four times World champions and three times European champions Germany are unbeaten in Euro 2016 competition. Germany is not a team that face defeats on regular basis against single rivals, but it would be correct to say that Italy are their toughest rivals. The Italian side have defeated Die Mannschaft eight times in big football competition.
Antonio Conte’s played incredible football against the defending champions Spain in round of 16 game and successfully won with clean sheet of 2-0 against La Roja. They attacked and defended beautifully that will be remembered for long time. Defender Giorgio Chiellini broke the deadlock in first half and then Graziano Pelle thrashed dreams of Spain to claim third title in a row.
During the semi final round of UEFA Euro 2012, Italy defeated the German team by 2-1 and qualified for the final and finished the competition as runners-up after defeat at the hands of Spain. Germany never won against Italy in last eight meetings.
Germany showed their best defense in this competition so far. They are not only undefeated in this campaign, but they also didn’t conceded any goal. We don’t know whether it’s Lows’ [German manager tactics or the defenders are doing exceptionally well, but we are pretty sure it they don’t concede against Italy, they’ll probably make it to the semi final.

Possible line-ups

Germany: Neuer; Kimmich, Boateng, Hummels, Hector; Khedira, Kroos; Ozil, Muller, Draxler; Gomez
Italy: Buffon; Barzagli, Bonucci, Chiellini; Florenzi, Parolo, De Rossi, Giaccherini, De Sciglio; Pelle, Martins

Germany Vs Italy Timing In Your Country

  • Germany: 2 July 2016 at 9:00 pm
  • Italy: 2 July 2016 at 9:00 pm
  • Portugal: 2 July 2016 at 8:00 pm
  • France: 2 July 2016 at 9:00 pm
  • United Kingdom: 2 July 2016 at 8:00 pm
  • Canada: 2 July 2016 at 3:00 pm
  • Argentina: 2 July 2016 at 4:00 pm
  • India: 3 July 2016 at 12:30 am
  • Brazil: 2 July 2016 at 4:00 pm
  • China: 3 July 2016 at 3:00 am
  • Netherlands: 2 July 2016 at 9:00 pm
  • United States: 2 July 2016 at 3:00 pm
Prediction: Looking on current performance of both teams, we predict Germany win by 2-1 within 90 min.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*