Tuesday , 27 June 2017
Breaking News

Germany Vs France Live Stream | Euro 2016 | Semi Final

Germany Vs France live streaming information of Euro 2016 semi final match. The World champions and the hosts will play probably the toughest game of the competition on 7th of July 2016. Stade velodrome will host the game of these two neighboring countries in front of expected 67,000 spectators. So get ready to enjoy the the clash of titans. Given below are the Germany vs France live stream links. Have a look.

Germany Vs France Live Stream Euro 2016

Germany Vs France Live Stream Euro 2016

  • Date: 7 July 2016
  • Time: 7:00 pm [GMT]
  • Venue: Stade Velodrome
  • Seating capacity: 37,354 spectators
  • Round: Semi final [2nd]
  • Live telecast channels: ESPN, Watch ESPN, beIN Sports etc.

How to watch Germany vs France online?

To watch live stream of Germany vs France, all you need to do is just follow these simple instructions which are
  1. Click on link and visit new page where live streaming is available
  2. You may need to register over there. Simply sign up and complete the procedure.
  3. Once you have registered, enjoy you game online.

Germany Vs France Euro 2016 Semi Final Preview

Both teams last played against each other on 14th of November 2015 in an international friendly match. It was a 2-0 win of France as the world champions failed to score. But this is a competitive game and they know the Germans are too good in such competitions.
The four times World Cup champions are suffering form injury blow as their key defender Mats Hummels, the only striker Mario Gomez and midfielders Sami Khedira along with Bastian Schweinsteiger have injury issues. So we could see the World Cup 2014 final goal scorer Mario Gotze against the hosts.
If France takes advantage of Germany’s injury issues and play like they played against Iceland, the result would be in favour of France. Les Blues have not played against big teams after playing against Ireland and Iceland. Both nations are unbeaten in this competition so far.
After nail biting quarter final against Italy, the Germans defeated the Italian team for the first time in knockout game and ended the drought of win. The dramatic penalty shootout results in favor of Germany as they won by 6-5 on penalties after extra time. Meanwhile, France dominated Iceland especially in the first half of the quarter final as they netted four times within 45 minutes. But still 5-2 win in not a bad win.

Germany Vs France Kick Off Timings

  • Germany: 7 June 2016 at 9:00 pm
  • France: 7 July 2016 at 9:00 pm
  • Poland: 7 July 2016 at 9:00 pm
  • Portugal: 7 July 2016 at 8:00 pm
  • United Kingdom: 7 July 2016 at 8:00 pm
  • Canada: 7 July 2016 at 3:00 pm
  • Argentina: 7 July 2016 at 4:00 pm
  • India: 8 July 2016 at 12:30 am
  • Brazil: 7 July 2016 at 4:00 pm
  • China: 8 July 2016 at 3:00 am
  • Netherlands: 7 July 2016 at 9:00 pm
  • United States: 7 July 2016 at 3:00 pm

Germany Vs France Head To Head

Date
Germany
France
15 Mar 1931
0
1
19 Mar 1933
3
3
17 Mar 1935
3
3
21 Mar 1937
4
0
05 Oct 1952
1
3
16 Oct 1954
1
3
28 Jun 1958
3
6
26 Oct 1958
2
2
24 Oct 1962
2
2
27 Sep 1967
5
1
25 Sep 1968
1
1
13 Oct 1973
2
1
23 Feb 1977
0
1
19 Nov 1980
4
1
08 Jul 1982
3
3
18 Apr 1984
0
1
25 Jun 1986
2
0
12 Aug 1987
2
1
28 Feb 1990
1
2
01 Jun 1996
0
1
27 Feb 2001
0
1
15 Nov 2003
0
3
12 Nov 2005
0
0
29 Feb 2012
1
2
06 Feb 2013
2
1
04 Jul 2014
1
0
13 Nov 2015
0
2
7 Jul 2016

Overall

  • Matches played: 27
  • Germany won: 9
  • France won: 12
  • Draws: 6
  • Germany scored: 43 goals
  • France scored: 43 goals
So watch Germany Vs France live streaming on your device and share it with other football fans around the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*