Friday , 23 June 2017
Breaking News

France Vs Iceland Live Stream | Euro 2016 | Quarter Finals

France vs Iceland live streaming information of UEFA Euro 2016 quarter final match with live scores, live commentary, match preview, TV timing and telecast channels are available here. Hosts will now face the underdogs Iceland who dominated England in round of 16. The French side is well aware of it and they’ll probably have a new strategy against the unpredictable team of Euro 2016. After a great comeback against Northern Ireland, France are eyeing for semi final place of the competition.

Where Can I Watch France Vs Iceland Live Stream Online?

To watch France vs Iceland online live stream, just take a look on the schedule of the match given below.

  • Date: 3 July 2016
  • Time: 9:00 pm [CET]
  • Venue: Stade de France, Saint Denis
  • Home team: France
  • Away team: Iceland
  • Round: Quarter final
  • Live telecast: beIN Sports, ESPN etc.
  • Live stream: Link will be updated soon.
  • Hashtag: #FRAISL

France Vs Iceland Quarter Final Match Preview

Iceland shocked England in round of 16 game with a historical win of 2-1. This is the first ever quarter final appearance of Iceland in UEFA Euro competition. This is the reason that hosts are not going to take them lightly.
It was Atletico Madrid star Antonie Griezmann who saved French side from defeat and booked ticket of quarter final for France. Two goals in second half were enough for the hosts to eliminate Northern Ireland. Now they are focused on quarter final. Will they succeed. We’ll see.
France have enjoyed an average of 55% possession in this tournament so far comparing to 35% to that of Iceland. They are also good in passing accuracy as they achieved 87% of accuracy in comparison to 72% of that of Iceland.
Currently, both teams are enjoying undefeated run. France have won four of their last five fixtures with one draw. While Iceland have successfully won three games and drew once.

Possible line ups

France: Lloris; Sagna, Rami, Koscielny, Evra; Matuidi, Kante, Pogba; Griezmann, Giroud, Payet.
Iceland: Halldorsson; Saevarsson, Arnason, R. Sigurdsson, Skulason; Gudmundsson, Gunnarsson, G. Sigurdsson, Bjarnason; Sigborsson, Bodvarsson.

France Vs Iceland Head To Head Stats

France are undefeated against Iceland in the history of football. Both teams have faced each other 11 times in all competition out of which France have won 8 games, scored 30 goals and drew 3 times.
  • Matches played: 11
  • France won: 8
  • Iceland won: 0
  • Draws: 3
  • France scored: 30 goals
  • Iceland scored: 8 goals

At what time France vs Iceland match will start

Check out TV timings of this match in given below list
  • France: 3 July 2016 at 9:00 pm
  • Germany: 3 July 2016 at 9:00 pm
  • Italy: 3 July 2016 at 9:00 pm
  • Portugal: 3 July 2016 at 8:00 pm
  • United Kingdom: 3 July 2016 at 8:00 pm
  • Canada: 3 July 2016 at 3:00 pm
  • Argentina: 3 July 2016 at 4:00 pm
  • India: 4 July 2016 at 12:30 am
  • Brazil: 3 July 2016 at 4:00 pm
  • China: 4 July 2016 at 3:00 am
  • Netherlands: 3 July 2016 at 9:00 pm
  • United States: 3 July 2016 at 3:00 pm
So watch France vs Iceland live stream and share this page with your friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*