Friday , 27 April 2018
Breaking News

Chelsea Vs Swansea City IST Time, TV Telecast Channels In India

Chelsea Vs Swansea City IST with TV telecast channels in India of Premier League match available here. Indian time and broadcasting coverage channels of Swansea vs Chelsea for Indian fans. Although the Blues have good lead of eight points in Premier League, but they have not any intentions to relax when 13 games are yet to played. Chelsea’s next rivals are the Swans against whom they will play on 25th February 2017. The season is turning out to be amazing for Antonio Conte. One more win will take them close to the Premier League title in his debut season. Along with it, they could make come back in Champions League next season.

Chelsea Vs Swansea City IST Time

Chelsea vs Swansea City IST Time

Competition Premier League 2016-17
Date 25 Feb 2017 [India]
Time 8:30 pm [IST]
Venue Stamford Bridge
Seating capacity 41,631 spectators
Home team Chelsea
Away team Swansea City
Round 26th

Don’t miss: Chelsea vs Swansea live streaming

Indian time and telecast: According to Indian Standard Time, Chelsea vs Swansea City will begin at 8:30 pm on 25th February 2017 [Saturday]. Indian fans can enjoy the live telecast of this Premier League game on TV channels Star Sports Select HD 2. Please take a look on other TV channels of the game below.

Chelsea vs Swansea City telecast in India

Chelsea Vs Swansea City TV Telecast Channels

  • Algeria: beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD
  • Bahrain: beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD
  • Bangladesh: Star Sports Select HD2
  • China: Tianjin Sports Channel, Guangdong sports Channel, LeTV, Ssports Live Streaming
  • Dominican Republic: Sky Planeta Futbol, Flow Sports Premier, Sky HD
  • Gabon: Super Sport 3 Africa, Super Sport Select 2, Super Sport Select 2 Go
  • Greece: OTE Sport 1
  • Hong Kong: LeTV, Now 621, 620 PLTV
  • India: Star Sports Select HD2
  • Israel: Sport 2
  • Japan: DAZN Japan, Fuji TV Next
  • Korea Republic: SBS ESPN Korea
  • Macedonia: Sportklub 1 Serbia
  • Nepal: Star Sports Select HD2
  • Oman: beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD
  • Peru: DIRECTV Play Deportes, DIRECTV Sports Peru
  • Qatar: beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD
  • Slovenia: Sportklub 1
  • Spain: Movistar+, Movistar TV Futbol
  • Turkey: Idman TV, Digiturk Play, beIN Sports 2 Turkey
  • UAE: beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD
  • United Kingdom: BBC Radio 5 Live
  • United States: NBC Sports Live, SiriusXM FC, NBCSN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *