Saturday , 28 April 2018
Breaking News

Barcelona Vs Deportivo: What Is its Indian Time & TV Telecast Channel In India?

Barcelona vs Deportivo Indian time and TV telecast channels in India are available here. The upcoming match of La Liga will start at 8:45 pm on Sony Six SD in India. Five wins in last five fixtures including 6-1 come back over PSG have proved that Barcelona can do anything under any circumstances. The La Liga Champions now visit Riazor for La Liga game to keep title race on. With 60 points in this season of La Liga so far, the Catalans are on top of the table. They’ve scored 76 goals so far, more than any other Spanish team. Also, they’ve conceded 21 goals, less than any other side. Let’s have a look on Indian time schedule and TV channels this upcoming match.

What is Indian time of Deportivo vs Barcelona Match?

Barcelona vs Deportivo IST Time

Competition La Liga 2016-17
Date 12 March 2017 [India]
Time 8:45 pm [IST]
Venue Estadio Municipal de Raizor
Seating capacity 34,600 spectators
Home team Deportivo La Coruna
Away team FC Barcelona
Round 27th

Don’t miss: Barcelona vs Deportivo live streaming

Indian time and telecast: According to Indian Standard Time, Deportivo vs Barcelona vs start at 8:45 pm on 12 March 2017 [Sunday]. If you are living in India, switch to Sony Six or Sony Six HD for live broadcasting of this game. Other take a look on list of Worldwide TV telecast providers below.

Deportivo vs Barcelona telecast in India

What TV channels will provide live telecast of Barcelona vs Deportivo?

  • Algeria:┬ábeIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 12 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia
  • Azerbaijan: Setanta Sports Eurasia, International, Idman TV
  • Bangladesh: Sony Six SD, Sony Six HD
  • Bermuda: SportsMax
  • Cameroon: Super Sport 12
  • Cape Verde: Super Sport 12
  • China: Big Dong Sports HD
  • Colombia: DIRECTV Sports Colombia, DIRECTV Play Deportes
  • Czech Republic: Digi Sport 3
  • El Salvador: Sky Planeta Futbol, Sky HD
  • Gambia: Super Sport 12
  • India: Sony Six HD, Sony Six SD
  • Jamaica: SportsMax
  • Kenya: Super Sport 12
  • Liberia: Super Sport 12
  • Mauritania:┬ábeIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 12 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD
  • Niger: Super Sport 12
  • Philippines: beIN Sports 2
  • Puerto Rico: DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico, SportsMax
  • Sierra Leone: Super Sport 12
  • Somalia:┬áSuperSport 12, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 12 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD
  • Swaziland: Super Sport 12
  • Tajikistan: International, Setanta Sports Eurasia
  • Tunisia: beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3, beIN Sports Connect
  • Uruguay: DIRECTV play Deportes, DIRECTV Sports Uruguay
  • Zambia: Super Sport 12

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *