Saturday , 25 February 2017
Breaking News

Barcelona Vs Deportivo Alaves Live Stream 11 Feb 2017 La Liga

Barcelona vs Deportivo Alaves live stream of La Liga 11 February 2017. Watch Alaves vs Barca online live streaming in high definition with scores and commentary. Barcelona takes on Deportivo Alaves in their next fixture on the 11th of February. Alaves have already announced their arrival in the league  by defeating the Spanish Giants the last time they met on the 10th of September last year, in a dramatic affair, which exposed Barcelona’s weakness. The game that ended 1-2 in favour of Alaves may be considered and was argued by many critics and Barcelona fans as a game of bad luck,  and unnecessary errors which exposed a very shaky defence. That very game showed why Luis Enrique’s squad rotation system which was a gem in the previous season was just not ready for this season.

Barcelona Vs Deportivo Alaves Live Stream

  • Competition: La Liga 2016-17
  • Date: 11 Feb 2017
  • Time: 8:45 pm (IST), 11:30 PT, 14:30 ET, 18:30 UTC, 19:30 BST, and 20:30 CET.
  • Venue: Camp Nou
  • Live Stream: Link 1 or Link 2

Barcelona vs Alaves live stream

Match Preview

Current form in all competitions

Barcelona: WDWWDW
Deportivo Alavés: WDLDDW

Barcelona sits in second place behind Real Madrid who still has 2 games in hand. Barca has scored 55 goals this season with 32 coming from Messi and Suarez split equally. This is not just a case of revenge for Barcelona, but is also an assessment of the team they will face in May in the Copa Del Rey final. That’s right! Barcelona faces Deportivo Alaves in the Copa Del Rey Final. This game will be a teaser of the final which is long awaited by all Spanish football fans.

Last season, the squad had experience, and understanding, unmatched by any other, but this season with absence of players like Xavi and Pedro who were accustomed to the Catalan system, the team lost its rhythm. Surely, the team has grown and learned immensely since their first defeat in the league against Alaves and this is their chance to prove it.

Alaves are in 12th place and are pleased with their performance even though they have scored just 21 goals and have conceded one more than they have scored. Considering the fact that this is their first arrival into La Liga BBVA after over a decade, they have done some decent work.

Although they have defeated Barcelona the first time over, they would not hope to put up a similar score line as last time, but they sure will not sit pretty either. We can expect an aggressive match with both teams fighting for a win. But Alaves would just be happy settling for a point,but the same can’t be said about Barcelona who always look for the win. It is looking like a good match up on paper.

TV channels to provide live telecast

  • Argentina: ESPN 2
  • Australia: beIN Sports Connect, beIN Sports 1 Australia
  • Belgium: Play Sports 3
  • Cameroon: Super Sport 12, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique, Super Sport 7
  • Canada: beIN Sports en Espanol, beIN Sports Connect, beIN Sports Canada, fuboTV Canada
  • Croatia: Sportklub 1 Croatia
  • Finland: Viaplay Finland
  • Germany: DAZN
  • India: Sony Six HD, Sony Six SD
  • Italy: Fox Sports HD
  • Mexico: Blue To Go Video Everywhere
  • Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport Extra 2
  • Norway: Vaisat Fotball Norway, Viaplay Norway
  • Portugal: Sport TV2
  • Russia: Setanta Sports Eurasia
  • Spain: beIN Sports Connect Espana, beIN LaLiga
  • Switzerland: DAZN
  • Ukraine: Futbol 2, OLL.tv
  • United States: beIN Sports Connect, beIN Sports en Espanol, beIN Sports, fuboTV.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*