Wednesday , 21 March 2018
Breaking News

Barcelona Vs Athletic Bilbao IST Time, TV Telecast Channels In India

Here is detail info about Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao IST Time and TV telecast channels for the Indian fans. Barcelona and Athletic Bilbao are one the most popular and strongest teams in Spain. Both teams plays in La Liga and Copa Del Rey football competitions. The next meeting between these two sides will be held on 4th February 2017 at the Camp Nou. Barcelona will have home advantage in the second leg of La Liga 2016-17. Check out full schedule of the game according to Indian timing with TV telecast channels which are given below.

Barcelona vs Athletic Club IST Time

Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao IST Time in India

Match Schedule
Competition La Liga 2016-17
Date 04 Feb 2017 [India]
Time 8:45 pm [IST]
Venue Camp Nou
Seating capacity 99,354 spectators
Home team Barcelona
Away team Athletic Bilbao
Round 21st

Indian time and telecast: Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao will begin at 8:45 pm on 4th February [Saturday] according to Indian Standard Time. Indian fans can watch it live on TV telecast channels Sony Six SD, Sony Six HD. Check out the TV telecast channels of this game.

Read also: Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao live stream

Barcelona vs Athletic Club Telecast in India

Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao Telecast Channels In India

Indian Telecast Channels: Sony Six SD and HD will provide the live telecast of this game to Indian televisions. So switch on this TV channel and enjoy the live action on your TV. If you are living in any other nation, kindly go through the list given below.

  • Spain: beIN La Liga, beIN Sports Connect Espana
  • Australia: beIN Sports 2 Australia, beIN Sports Connect Australia
  • Belgium: Eleven Belgium
  • Cameroon: Super Sport 4, Super Sport 12
  • Croatia: Sportklub 1 Croatia
  • Equatorial Guinea: Super Sport 4, Super Sport 12
  • Gerogia: Setanta Sports Eurasia
  • Ghana: Super Sport 12, Super Sport 4
  • Hong Kong: Now Sports 2
  • Indonesia: beIN Sports 2
  • Italy: Fox Sports HD
  • Japan: DAZN Japan
  • Mauritius: Super Sport 12, Super Sport 4
  • Nepal: Sony Six SD, Sony Six HD
  • Philippines: beIN Sports 2
  • Singapore: beIN Sports HD Singapore
  • South Africa: Super Sport 4, Super Sport 12
  • Thailand: beIN Sports 2
  • USA: beIN Sports, beIN Sports Connect, fuboTV