Saturday , 28 April 2018
Breaking News

Arsenal Vs Watford IST Time, TV Telecast Channels In India

Arsenal vs Watford Indian time and TV telecast channels in India of Premier league. IST time info with all broadcasting channels of Watford vs Arsenal available here. The Gunners are looking to close the gap between Chelsea who are leading the table with eight points. The Blues have tough fixture with Liverpool this week. Today, we are going to share Indian and worldwide TV channels of this Premier League game. The Gunners dominated Southampton in away game of FA Cup where they netted five goals and conceded none at Saint Mary’s stadium. Fourteenth place Watford have won six out of 22 Premier League games so far in this competition. Have a look on full schedule broadcasting TV coverage the game.

Arsenal Vs Watford IST Time

Arsenal Vs Watford IST Time

Competition Premier League 2016-17
Date 1 Feb 2017 [India]
Time 1:15 am [IST]
Venue Emirates Stadium
Seating capacity 60,432 spectators
Home team Arsenal
Away team Watford
Round 23rd

Don’t miss: watch Arsenal vs Watford online

Indian time and telecast: According to Indian time and TV telecast channels, Arsenal vs Watford will begin at 1:15 am on 1st Feb 2017 [Wednesday] India fans can watch this match live TV telecast channels on Arsenal Player, Star Sports Select HD 2. Please check out the list of broadcasting channels below:

Arsenal Vs Watford TV Telecast Channels

Watford Vs Arsenal telecast in India

  • Algeria: beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 5 HD
  • Argentina: ESPN Play Argentina, ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN 2 Argentina
  • Australia: Optus Sport
  • Barbados: Flow Sports Premier
  • Canada: Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet World
  • Chile: ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN Play Argentina
  • Costa Rica: ESPN Play Argentina, Sky Planeta Futbol, Sky HD
  • Ecuador: ESPN Play Latin America
  • Hong Kong: Now 622
  • India: Star Sports Select HD 2
  • Japan: J Sports 4
  • Mexico: Sky Planeta Futbol, Sky HD, ESPN Play Latin America
  • New Zealand: beIN Sports 3 New Zealand
  • Russia: Match TV Football 1
  • Spain: Movistar +, Canal + Multideporte 1
  • Turkey: Smart Spor 2, beIN Sports 2 Turkey, Digiturk Play
  • United States: Premier League Extra Time, NBC Sports Live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *