Wednesday , 21 March 2018
Breaking News

Arsenal Vs Bayern Munich IST Time, TV Telecast Channels In India

Arsenal Vs Bayern Munich IST time with TV telecast channels of Champions League game available here. German Champions Bayern Munich and Premier League giants Arsenal will go head to head for the second leg of Champions League round of 16. Bayern Munich are responsible for knocking out Arsenal in more seasons as the Bavarians succeeded to next round in 2005, 2013 and in 2014. Tasos Sidiropoulos will be the first match official of the game. Out of last 11 head to head games, Bayern Munich have won six and Arsenal claimed three wins. Two were draws. Though Arsenal will have home support advantage, but will it be enough for the Gunners to create history against dominant Bayern Munich? Let’s take a look on schedule of this game in Indian date and time.

Arsenal Vs Bayern Munich IST Time In India

Arsenal Vs Bayern Munich IST Time

Competition UEFA Champions League 2016-17
Date 8 March 2017 [India]
Time 1:15 am [IST]
Venue Emirates Stadium
Seating capacity 60,432 spectators
Home team Arsenal
Away team Bayern Munich
Round Round of 16 [Second leg]

Don’t miss: Bayern Munich Vs Arsenal live streaming

Indian time and telecast: According to Indian Standard Time, Bayern Munich vs Arsenal match will start at 1:15 am on 8 March 2017 [Wednesday]. Indian fans can watch it live on TV telecast channels Ten 1 HD, Ten 2 etc. Have a look on Worldwide telecast coverage list of this game below.

Arsenal Vs Bayern Munich telecast in India

Arsenal Vs Bayern Munich Live Telecast Channels

  • Albania: K-Sport 1, Tring Sport 1
  • Armenia: Armenia TV
  • Bahrain: beIN Sports Connect, beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD
  • Bangladesh: Ten 1 HD, Ten 2
  • Botswana: Super Sport 3 Africa
  • Cayman Islands: Sports Max 2
  • China: LeTV, CCTV 5, QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China, CCTV 5+ VIP
  • Cyprus: Cytavision Sports 1, Cytavision Sports HD
  • Dominican Republic: ESPN 2 Latin America, Sports Max 2
  • Fiji: Sky Sports 3 NZ
  • Ghana: Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, Super Sport 3 Africa
  • India: Ten Sports, Ten 1 HD, Ten 2
  • International: Arsenal Player
  • Japan: Sky PerfecTV Live, Sukachan 0
  • Korea Republic: SBS ESPN Korea
  • Macedonia: MRT1
  • Mauritius: Super Sport 3 Africa
  • Nepal: Ten 2, Ten 1 HD
  • Oman: beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 2, beIN Sports Connect Arabia
  • Philippines: beIN Sports 1
  • Samoa: Sky Sport 3 NZ
  • Senegal: Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, Super Sport 3 Africa
  • Singapore: Eurosport Asia
  • Sri Lanka: Ten 1 HD, Ten 2
  • Thailand: beIN Sports 1 HD
  • Turkey: Tivibu Spor 2
  • Ukraine: Futbol 2, Belarus 5
  • Uruguay: ESPN Cono Norte, ESPN 2 Latin America, ESPN Play Latin America

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *