Friday , 27 April 2018
Breaking News

Argentina Vs Chile Indian Time [IST], TV Telecast Channels In India

Argentina Vs Chile Indian Standard Time with TV broadcasting channels of FIFA World Cup 2018 qualifier match. At what Indian time Argentina vs Chile will begin on which Indian telecast channel? If your questions are same, then you’ll get your answers right over here. After claiming 1-2 victory over Chile in first leg of World Cup qualification, Argentina will now welcome their rivals on 13th Match day of the qualification process. There will be clash of 4th and 5th place team on this Friday as the Champions and runners-up of Copa America are going to face each other once again. It is a crucial game for both side as La Roja and The┬áSky Blues as there is only one point of difference between both sides. Although Argentina will have home support, but will it be enough to register win against South America Champions?

Argentina Vs Chile Indian time

At what Indian time Argentina vs Chile will begin?

Competition FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifiers [CONMEBOL]
Date 24 March 2017 [India]
Time 5:00 pm [IST]
Venue Estadio Antonio Vespucio Liberti
Seating capacity 61,688 spectators
Home team Argentina
Away team Chile
Round 13th

Don’t miss: Argentina vs Chile live streaming

Indian time and telecast channels: According to Indian Standard Time, Argentina vs Chile will begin at 5:00 pm on 24th March 2017 [Friday]. If you are living in India, switch to TV channel Sony Six SD or Sony Six HD for live coverage of this FIFA World Cup qualification game. Others go through the list of Worldwide telecast channels which is provided below.

Argentina Vs Chile telecast in India

What are broadcasting channels of Argentina vs Chile?

  • Angola: Super Sport 4
  • Bahamas: SportsMax 2
  • Benin: Super Sport 4
  • Bhutan: Sony Six SD / HD
  • Cayman Islands: Sports Max 2
  • Chile: Mega, TyC Sports Internacional
  • Cote D’Ivoire: Super sport 4, Super Sport 4 Africa
  • Ecuador: TyC Sports Internacional
  • India: Sony Six SD, Sony Six HD
  • Jamaica: Sports Max 2
  • Kenya: Super sports 4
  • Montenegro: Arena Sport 4
  • Nepal: Sony Six SD / HD
  • Panama: Sky Planeta Futbol, TyC Sports Internacional, Sky HD
  • Slovenia: Sport Klub 3
  • Trinidad and Tobago: Sports Max 2
  • Venezuela: TyC Sports Internacional
  • Zimbabwe: Super Sport 4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *