Wednesday , 21 March 2018
Breaking News

Africa Cup Of Nations 2017 Broadcasting Rights, TV Telecast Channels

TV telecast channels and broadcasting rights of Africa Cup Of Nations 2017 also known as AFCON 2017 are available here. The competition is the 31st edition that will be hosted in Gabon. The Worldwide broadcasting channels have been revealed by the Governing body and it will be watched in more than 50 countries Worldwide. Africa Cup of Nations 2017 will begin from 14 January and the final will be played on 5 February 2017. Total 16 national football teams of Africa will compete for the title in four hosting cities. Winner of this competition will join 7 other teams in FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 in Russia. You take a look on all TV channels of Africa Cup of Nations 2017 below.

Africa Cup Of Nations 2017 Broadcasting Rights, TV Telecast Channels

Africa Cup Of Nations 2017 Broadcasting Rights

In United States, beIN Sports will provide live telecast in English language, while Univision Deportes will provide live coverage in Spanish language. Canadian viewers can also watch Africa Cup of Nations 2017 matches on these channels [beIN Sports, Univision Canada and RDS (French)]. Sony Six will provide live telecast in Asian countries like India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal and other Asian nations.

TV Telecast Channels Of AFCON 2017

  1. Argentina: TyC Sports
  2. Asia: Fox Networks Group
  3. Australia: beIN Sports
  4. Bangladesh: Sony Six, Sony ESPN
  5. Benin: ORTB
  6. Brazil: Rede Globo, SporTV
  7. Bhutan: Sony Six, Sony ESPN
  8. Canada: beIN Sports [English], Univision Canada [Spanish] and RDS [French]
  9. Cape Verde: RTC
  10. Caribbean: Flow Sports
  11. Central America: Fox Sports
  12. Colombia: Caracol TV, RCN Television
  13. DOMTOM: France Televisions
  14. Europe: Eurosport
  15. Equatorial Guinea: RTVGE
  16. France: beIN Sports
  17. United Kingdom: Eurosport
  18. Ghana: GTV / KTV
  19. India: Sony Six, Sony ESPN
  20. Ireland: Eurosport Ireland, RTE Sport
  21. Italy: Fox Sports Italia
  22. Ivory Coast: RTI
  23. Maldives: Sony Six, Sony ESPN
  24. MENA: beIN Sports
  25. Mexico: Televisa, Fox Sports
  26. Mali: ORTM
  27. Nepal: Sony Six, Sony ESPN
  28. New Zealand: Sky Sport
  29. Pacific Islands: Sky Sport
  30. Pakistan: Sony Six, Sony ESPN
  31. San Marino: Fox Sports Italia
  32. Southeastern Europe: Eurosport
  33. Senegal: RTS
  34. South Africa: SABC
  35. South America: Fox Sports
  36. Sri Lanka: Sony Six, Sony ESPN
  37. Sub-Saharan Africa: Super Sport [English and Portuguese], TV5 Monde Afrique [French]
  38. Turkey: Eurosport 2
  39. United States: beIN Sports [English], Univision Deportes [Spanish]
  40. Vatican City [Fox Sports Italia]
That’s all about the broadcasting rights of Africa Cup of Nations 2017. Hope you like this article. Keep on visiting the other pages of live stream FIFA and sharing its pages with others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *